1. Thursday, April 27
    1. Friday, April 28
      1. Saturday, April 29
        1. Sunday, April 30
          1. Monday, May 01
            1. Tuesday, May 02
              1. Wednesday, May 03
                1. Thursday, May 04
                  1. Friday, May 05
                    1. Saturday, May 06

Legend
Contains Nuts
Vegetarian
Vegan
Gluten Free
Recipe from Home
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best
The Food Pyramid
ChooseMyPlate.gov


Healthier Campus Initiative

On November 16, 2014, the University of North Dakota joined 19 other college or university campuses across the nation to team up with PHA for the Healthier Campus Initiative. This initiative was developed in an effort to help make campuses healthier by adopting guidelines around nutrition, physical activity and programming. With more than 15,000 students and approximately 2,780 members of the faculty and staff, these changes will help encourage healthier options among the more than 17,700 individuals on campus each year.

Visit ahealthieramerica.org for more information.