1. Friday, July 19
    1. Saturday, July 20
      1. Sunday, July 21
        1. Monday, July 22
          1. Tuesday, July 23
            1. Wednesday, July 24
              1. Thursday, July 25
                1. Friday, July 26
                  1. Saturday, July 27
                    1. Sunday, July 28

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best
The Food Pyramid
ChooseMyPlate.gov


Healthier Campus Initiative

On November 16, 2014, the University of North Dakota joined 19 other college or university campuses across the nation to team up with PHA for the Healthier Campus Initiative. This initiative was developed in an effort to help make campuses healthier by adopting guidelines around nutrition, physical activity and programming. With more than 15,000 students and approximately 2,780 members of the faculty and staff, these changes will help encourage healthier options among the more than 17,700 individuals on campus each year.

Visit ahealthieramerica.org for more information.