1. Monday, August 3
    1. Tuesday, August 4
      1. Wednesday, August 5
        1. Thursday, August 6
          1. Friday, August 7
            1. Saturday, August 8
              1. Sunday, August 9
                1. Monday, August 10
                  1. Tuesday, August 11
                    1. Wednesday, August 12

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Recipe from Home
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best