1. Thursday, November 23
    1. Friday, November 24
      1. Saturday, November 25
        1. Sunday, November 26
          1. Monday, November 27
            1. Tuesday, November 28
              1. Wednesday, November 29
                1. Thursday, November 30
                  1. Friday, December 01
                    1. Saturday, December 02

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Recipe From Home
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best