1. Sunday, September 24
    1. Monday, September 25
      1. Tuesday, September 26
        1. Wednesday, September 27
          1. Thursday, September 28
            1. Friday, September 29
              1. Saturday, September 30
                1. Sunday, October 01
                  1. Monday, October 02
                    1. Tuesday, October 03

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Gluten Free
Contains Nuts
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best