1. Saturday, November 25
    1. Sunday, November 26
      1. Monday, November 27
        1. Tuesday, November 28
          1. Wednesday, November 29
            1. Thursday, November 30
              1. Friday, December 01
                1. Saturday, December 02
                  1. Sunday, December 03
                    1. Monday, December 04

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Gluten Free
Contains Nuts
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best