1. Tuesday, October 24
    1. Wednesday, October 25
      1. Thursday, October 26
        1. Friday, October 27
          1. Saturday, October 28
            1. Sunday, October 29
              1. Monday, October 30
                1. Tuesday, October 31
                  1. Wednesday, November 01
                    1. Thursday, November 02

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Gluten Free
Contains Nuts
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best