1. Tuesday, December 10
    1. Wednesday, December 11
      1. Thursday, December 12
        1. Friday, December 13
          1. Saturday, December 14
            1. Sunday, December 15
              1. Monday, December 16
                1. Tuesday, December 17
                  1. Wednesday, December 18
                    1. Thursday, December 19

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best
Gluten Free