1. Sunday, September 27
    1. Monday, September 28
      1. Tuesday, September 29
        1. Wednesday, September 30
          1. Thursday, October 1
            1. Friday, October 2
              1. Saturday, October 3
                1. Sunday, October 4
                  1. Monday, October 5
                    1. Tuesday, October 6

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best