1. Thursday, October 28
    1. Friday, October 29
      1. Saturday, October 30
        1. Sunday, October 31
          1. Monday, November 1
            1. Tuesday, November 2
              1. Wednesday, November 3
                1. Thursday, November 4
                  1. Friday, November 5
                    1. Saturday, November 6

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best