1. Wednesday, December 19
    1. Thursday, December 20
      1. Friday, December 21
        1. Saturday, December 22
          1. Sunday, December 23
            1. Monday, December 24
              1. Tuesday, December 25
                1. Wednesday, December 26
                  1. Thursday, December 27
                    1. Friday, December 28

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best