1. Thursday, April 9
    1. Friday, April 10
      1. Saturday, April 11
        1. Sunday, April 12
          1. Monday, April 13
            1. Tuesday, April 14
              1. Wednesday, April 15
                1. Thursday, April 16
                  1. Friday, April 17
                    1. Saturday, April 18

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best