1. Saturday, December 3
    1. Sunday, December 4
      1. Monday, December 5
        1. Tuesday, December 6
          1. Wednesday, December 7
            1. Thursday, December 8
              1. Friday, December 9
                1. Saturday, December 10
                  1. Sunday, December 11
                    1. Monday, December 12

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Recipe for Home
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best